## Tockenham Parish Council

## Councillor Roles & Responsibilities 2020-21

Chair: Diana Kirby

CATG: Diana Kirby

Area Board: Diana Kirby

Vice Chair: Geoff Cowling

Cheque Signatories: Diana Kirby, Geoff Cowling, Sarah Still, Tracy

Madgwick, Anita Carpenter

Parish Steward Liaison: Geoff Cowling

Play Area Officer – Geoff Cowling